LEAVE A REVIEW

Gorgeous shutters!

Rated 5 out of 5
20th May 2022

We’ve had shutters fitted in three rooms: living room, bedroom and office. They look fantastic! Quality is great and ordering/booking fitting was really easy.

Rosie Echeverry

Fast efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
30th April 2022

This Company Changed a Dark drab room into something Magical, They were Honest from the get go, Really good Communication throughout the whole process.
I would Recommend This Company to Everyone
Thanks to the whole Team

Tim Howard

#shutterlove

Rated 5 out of 5
26th April 2022

The very best service and the very best shutters. They have transformed my lounge and study. Shutterlove is the perfect name for them as they have inspired a real love of shutters in my flat when they made my dream a reality.
Thank you Jessie

Helen

Privacy and light

Rated 5 out of 5
18th March 2022

I had shutters fitted to the bay window in my living room yesterday and I couldn’t be more happy. Closing the shutters at the bottom gives me the privacy I want at street level allowing natural light to flood in at the top. The shutters are excellent quality and give a really clean and fresh look to my living room. The delivery and fitting team were amazing. Very polite and professional, Andreas in particular worked really hard to get the ceiling of my bay window just right for a really high end finish. Will definitely be calling Michelle soon to start upstairs!

Clare Rees

Brilliant all round

Rated 5 out of 5
21st February 2022

Thanks to Jessie and Tristan for their fab service. Jessie helped me choose brilliant shutters (I wasn’t really sure what I was doing and she helped guide me). Tristan fit them to perfection. I’m now ordering more..! Thank you

Emma
  • positive review  We are brand new to Berkhamsted and so went to Michelle / Shutterlove purely on some local recommendations on Facebook and so glad that we did! Our beautiful contemporary shutters were installed yesterday and we are SO pleased with them! Worth every penny. Never had shutters before and don’t think I’d have anything else now. So nice to have such varied options for controlling light and a product that is so versatile if you ever change the decor. We also had Shutterlove install a Venetian blind and two roller blinds upstairs which we are equally as happy with. All products are lovely high quality and look great. Michelle was a pleasure to deal with as were the installation chaps who worked very quickly and provided a very professional fitting service for all the blinds / shutters. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Michelle and the team! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    Dan Patrick Avatar Dan Patrick
    6th August 2021

    positive review  We just had our shutters fitted by Michelle and her team and we couldn’t be more pleased! They look great. They’re a perfect fit and really finish the rooms off. Michelle gave us lots of good suggestions to get the best out of them and make them work for us, I’m so happy we listened to her. Not only do they look great but the installation was also relatively quick and extremely clean and tidy. Would highly recommend ShutterLove.

    Francesca Farley Avatar Francesca Farley
    27th April 2021

    positive review  Thrilled with our shutters that were fitted today. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you Michelle.

    Clare Hodge Avatar Clare Hodge
    23rd April 2021
  • positive review  We are so pleased with our shutters and blinds from shutter love. They make such a huge difference to our home. Michelle was very knowledgeable and advised us which shutters and blinds to go with for our windows. The whole process was very easy. Thank you !

    Charlie Prevezer Avatar Charlie Prevezer
    20th April 2021

    positive review  We can’t recommend Shutterlove enough! Michelle has been fantastic and very professional throughout the whole process from discussing the type of shutters available to colour to fitting! We are over the moon with our new shutters. Thank you x

    Michelle Harding Avatar Michelle Harding
    19th April 2021

    positive review  Michelle was really helpful and quick to ensure our Venetian blinds were fitted quickly, ready for our moving in day. The blinds look perfect and have finished off our new house perfectly. Would definitely recommend Shutter Love ☺️

    Laura Kate Avatar Laura Kate
    2nd April 2021
  • positive review  Jessie has been super helpful from the beginning. she did everything we asked for and even more. i had blinds and shutters installed by jessie and her team. the shutters are outstanding. they look amazing and the fitters did a great job and left the house clean. would definitely recommend shutterlove!

    Hani Fra Avatar Hani Fra
    22nd March 2021

    positive review  I could not recommend these shutters more - absolutely stunning! Jessie, who measured and fitted our shutters, was so friendly, knowledgeable and always kept in contact with us regarding delivery times etc. They were fitted with no mess and they fit all of our windows absolutely perfectly. We have already had many compliments on them and will be recommending them to all friends/family. Thank you Jessie and the Shutterlove team - you are amazing!

    Emily Katherine Avatar Emily Katherine
    4th March 2021

    positive review  Great service nice people to do business with

    Joe Payne Avatar Joe Payne
    1st March 2021
  • positive review  Very friendly and helpful, shutters were fitted by 3 lovely men and they never left one bit of mess and they look lovely..

    Jackie King Avatar Jackie King
    28th February 2021

    positive review  Our blinds were installed yesterday and we absolutely love them. Michelle was brilliant and lovely to work with and Russell the fitter was very friendly and quick. He tidied up as he went so I wasn't left with any major cleaning afterwards. The blinds are lovely quality and we would 100% recommend Shutterlove. Really excited to receive our shutters in a few months.

    Kristy Patel Avatar Kristy Patel
    27th February 2021

    positive review  Absolutely recommend amazing service!

    Jodie Dotthobbs Avatar Jodie Dotthobbs
    5th February 2021
  • positive review  Very pleased with our new blinds. Great service, friendly and reliable. Highly recommended.

    Lydia Wells Avatar Lydia Wells
    30th January 2021

    positive review  Thank you Michelle, we are really pleased with the result and it has really pulled our house together by having shutters. Competitive quote in comparison to others, easy to communicate with and high quality shutters.

    Brandon Bordoley Avatar Brandon Bordoley
    8th January 2021

    positive review  We had a very positive experience with Michelle and her team. Michelle has been incredibly easy to communicate with since the beginning. Our shutters have been fitted perfectly and they look absolutely stunning. If you’re looking to have shutters fitted I would highly recommend Shutter Love. Thank you Michelle & Team we love the work you have done. 🥰

    Aimee Pidgeley Avatar Aimee Pidgeley
    8th January 2021
  • positive review  Great communication, reasonably priced and as soon as blinds delivered they were round to fit! Would 100% recommend

    Lauren Taber Avatar Lauren Taber
    24th October 2020

    positive review  Just had my shutters fitted today am so pleased with them 5 * service from Michelle and her team . Would thoroughly recommend .👍

    Maria Castello Bassett Avatar Maria Castello Bassett
    25th September 2020

    positive review  Very friendly service. Great price for beautiful shutters. Timescales clearly explained and met. Thank you

    Catherine Powell Avatar Catherine Powell
    7th September 2020
  • positive review  Great service and blinds they look great fitted well. Thanks Michelle for your help. Would highly recommend.

    Vicky Hope-Osler Avatar Vicky Hope-Osler
    19th August 2020

    positive review  We had shutters fitted to the front of house and we are so happy with the result. The shutters look amazing and they came very quickly. Michelle and her colleague were very professional, clean and lovely to deal with. Highly recommend to anyone looking for shutters, their price was so much better than other quotes we’d had. I will definitely be arranging for the rest of the house to done soon. Thank you xx

    Kirsty Hunt Avatar Kirsty Hunt
    1st March 2020

    positive review  Michelle recently fitted new shutters to 6 of our large Victorian windows and I couldn't be more happier with them, they look great and also help insulate are building. The process was seamless and Michelle was always quick to answer any queries. Highly recommend. Thanks Rich, Ivana and Dan Dan

    Richard Carlton-Walker Avatar Richard Carlton-Walker
    13th December 2019
  • positive review  I don’t normally leave reviews but I just had a second batch of shutters fitted by Michelle - would definitely recommend. They look great, fit perfectly and came right on time. Better value than elsewhere too, and more choice.

    Jo Lambert Avatar Jo Lambert
    3rd December 2019

    positive review  I don’t normally leave reviews but I had shutters installed to the front of my house by Michelle and her team, everything was done in an extremely professional manner and the result was stunning- now ordered shutters for the rest of my house - Shutterlove come highly recommended

    Adele Beasley Avatar Adele Beasley
    8th October 2019

    positive review  Lovely lady and very helpful would highly recommend 💕

    Sarah Anne Kingham-Hoar Avatar Sarah Anne Kingham-Hoar
    5th October 2019
  • positive review  Michelle was recommended to me by a friend who had her shutters done. I wanted a blind to fit a problem window - a skylight in our bedroom that we’ve been seeking a cover for, but various blind people had all shaken their heads at. It’s been keeping us awake for years, literally, with the summer sun at 4am. Michelle was very reasonably priced, very prompt, and gave great customer service, keeping us posted about progress. Very Happy to recommend her to others.

    Karen Potton Avatar Karen Potton
    27th August 2019

    positive review  Michelle supplied & fitted shutters through out our home, we are over the moon with the level of service from start to finish. The quality of the shutters are completely amazing! We would highly recommend Michelle at Shutterlove, she couldn’t of done enough for us. One other great point to mention is that she has also come up with an innovative solution for our final shutter, due to arrive in a few weeks time for our awkward kitchen window space. We are really looking forward to receiving it. Adam & Michelle T x x x

    Adam Tarby Avatar Adam Tarby
    11th August 2019

    positive review  Michelle came round to mine measured and in just over 2 weeks made & fitted Quick excellent service The excellently made to measure blinds where fitted within an hour with no mess to my newly decorated room Definitely the icing on the cake Service second to none, can highly recommend this company for service & quality

    Debbie Lynham Avatar Debbie Lynham
    14th July 2019
  • positive review  We’re so happy with our shutters!! I would highly recommend using Michelle, she was amazing throughout the whole process and made it so easy. They complete our house, we’re in love with them - thank you! Xx

    Tiffany Trigg Avatar Tiffany Trigg
    9th June 2019

    positive review  Amazing service. Mum called Michelle and she visited her the very same day. Blinds were chosen and they were ordered and fitted in less than 10 days. Overall, fantastic service and I won’t hesitate to recommend Shutterlove.

    Angela Blandford Avatar Angela Blandford
    26th May 2019

    positive review  AMAZING service. Really pleased with the blinds provided for three bedrooms. Great quality and didn't break the bank.

    Liz Redway Avatar Liz Redway
    15th March 2019